“🏠HOME”

Sometimes people just click, you know the feeling when you meet someone and you just know its right. As I grew up, I didn’t get this feeling often. I dont meet people I wanna be with easily. I dont remember how easy was it back then when I was younger. Has anything gone wrong? I do want to be around people, but still I dont want to be with them. A part of me always want to leave go home and have my tea in my own bed.

There may be a lot people that will make feel like home but I guess you don’t meet them. There may be a lot of people feeling the same feeling, but we wont meet. Somethings is just destiny. Yes I do believe in destiny. There will be someone you should meet and you will when the Time is right. I wish to get the feeling of home soon. And this time in a person. Your second home should be a person. I don’t want to find them but I want them now. I wanna a get the feeling of belonging somewhere, of going somewhere, of being somewhere.